The Calare Team

Todd Barclay
VP, Acquisitions
tbarclay@calare.com
978.627.1058

Jennifer Bresette
Office Administrator
jbresette@calare.com
978.627.1074

Andrew Combs
Building Superintendent
acombs@calare.com
978.618.1373

Erin Gannon
VP, Property Manager
egannon@calare.com
978.627.1068

Brenda Lenox
Accounting Supervisor
blenox@calare.com
978.627.1077

Sara MacPherson
Administrative Assistant
sara@calare.com
978.627.1059

Albert Manley
Senior Associate
amanley@calare.com
978.627.1073

Meghan Segien
Investor Relations
msegien@calare.com
978.627.1067

Julie Tolba
Staff Accountant
jtolba@calare.com
978.627.1071